8th February 2016

Councillors

Members of the Planning & Regulatory Committee

Councillors:

Peter Crew (Chair) – Conservative – ​Weston-super-Mare South Worle
Email: ​peter.crew@n-somerset.gov.uk

Jill Iles (Vice-Chair) – Conservative – Yatton
Email: ​jill.iles@n-somerset.gov.uk

Elfan ap Rees – Conservative – ​Hutton and Locking
Email: ​elfan.ap.rees@n-somerset.gov.uk

Felicity Baker – Conservative – Portishead West
Email: felicity.baker@n-somerset.gov.uk

Jan Barber – Conservative – ​Nailsea Youngwood
Email: ​jan.barber@n-somerset.gov.uk

Chris Blades – Conservative – ​Clevedon West
Email: christopher.blades@n-somerset.gov.uk​

Mary Blatchford – Conservative – Nailsea Yeo
Email: ​mary.blatchford@n-somerset.gov.uk

Mark Canniford – Liberal Democrats – ​Weston-super-Mare Hillside
Email: ​mark.canniford@n-somerset.gov.uk

Charles Cave – Conservative – Long Ashton
Email: ​charles.cave@n-somerset.gov.uk

Robert Cleland – Conservative – Weston-super-Mare Mid Worle
Email: robert.cleland@n-somerset.gov.uk

Andy Cole – Independent – Nailsea Golden Valley
Email: ​andy.cole@n-somerset.gov.uk

John Crockford-Hawley – Liberal Democrats – ​Weston-super-Mare Hillside
Email: ​john.crockford-hawley@n-somerset.gov.uk

Bob Garner – Conservative – ​Clevedon South
Email: ​bob.garner@n-somerset.gov.uk

Reyna Knight – Conservative – Portishead North
Email: reyna.knight@n-somerset.gov.uk

Tom Leimdorfer  – Green Party – ​Congresbury and Puxton
Email: tom.leimdorfer@n-somerset.gov.uk

John Ley-Morgan – Independent – Weston-super-Mare Uphill
Email: ​john.ley-morgan@n-somerset.gov.uk

Richard Nightingale – Conservative – ​Weston-super-Mare Central
Email: ​richard.nightingale@n-somerset.gov.uk

David Pasley – Conservative – Portishead East
Email: ​david.pasley@n-somerset.gov.uk

Dawn Payne – Conservative – ​Weston-super-Mare Winterstoke
Email: ​dawn.payne@n-somerset.gov.uk

Lisa Pilgrim – Conservative – ​Weston-super-Mare Kewstoke
Email: ​lisa.pilgrim@n-somerset.gov.uk

Terry Porter – Conservative – Hutton and Locking
Email: terry.porter@n-somerset.gov.uk

David Shopland – Independent – Clevedon East
Phone: ​01275 873107

Richard Tucker – Labour – Weston-super-Mare Milton
Email: richard.tucker@n-somerset.gov.uk

Liz Wells – Conservative – ​Blagdon and Churchill
Phone: ​01934 852227

Martin Williams – Conservatives – Weston-super-Mare Milton
Email: ​martin.williamscouncillor@n-somerset.gov.uk